{{ formitem.title }}

{{ message | trans }}
{{ error | trans }}
{{{ thankyou }}}

Geschäftsführung

  • Meik Barra

  • Inhaber / Elektromeister
  • Betriebswirt d.H.

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: barra@barra24.de
meik barra

Büro

  • Thilo Velten

  • Auszubildender
  • Bürokaufmann

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: velten@barra24.de
Thilo Velten

Techniker

  • Timo Pehl

  • E-Gebäudetechnik & Bauleitung
  • Technische Zeichnung

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 315
  • Mail: pehl@barra24.de
timo pehl
  • Jörg Glaser

  • E-Gebäudetechnik
  • DGUV & VDE Messungen

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 313
  • Mail: glaser@barra24.de
timo pehl
dominik ahrens
  • Sebastian Witt

  • Mann für alles
  • Newcomer Smart Home

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 312
  • Mail: witt@barra24.de
sebasian witt
  • Günter Malchow

  • Lager
  • Instandsetzung

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: info@barra24.de
günther malchow

Newcomers

  • Finn Bach

  • Auszubildender
  • Smart Home & Programmierung

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: bach@barra24.de
finn bach
  • Lennard Beck

  • Auszubildender
  • E-Gebäudetechnik

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: beck@barra24.de
Lennard Beck
  • Sebastian Wolf

  • Auszubildender
  • E-Gebäudetechnik

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: wolf@barra24.de
Sebastian Wolf
  • Aaron Meumann

  • Auszubildender
  • E-Gebäudetechnik

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: meumann@barra24.de
Aaron Meumann
  • Marius Wolf

  • Auszubildender
  • E-Gebäudetechnik

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: wolf@barra24.de
Marius Wolf
  • Jannik Holz

  • Auszubildender
  • E-Gebäudetechnik

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: holz@barra24.de
Jannik Holz