Form not found

Geschäftsführung

  • Meik Barra

  • Inhaber / Elektromeister
  • Betriebswirt d.H.

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: barra@barra24.de
meik barra

Büro

  • Phillip Schmidt

  • Verwaltung
  • Assistent der Geschäftsführung

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: schmidt@barra24.de
phillip schmidt

Techniker

  • Timo Pehl

  • E-Gebäudetechnik & Bauleitung
  • Technische Zeichnung

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 315
  • Mail: pehl@barra24.de
timo pehl
  • Jörg Glaser

  • E-Gebäudetechnik
  • DGUV & VDE Messungen

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 313
  • Mail: glaser@barra24.de
timo pehl
  • Linus Carstens

  • E-Gebäudetechnik
  • Servicetechniker

  • Phone: 0451 4 86 98 312
  • Mail: carstens@barra24.de
linus carstens
  • Piet Bühring

  • E-Gebäudetechnik
  • Lichtsteuerung

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: bühring@barra24.de
piet bühring
  • Günter Malchow

  • Lager
  • Instandsetzung

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: info@barra24.de
günther malchow
  • Harold Stoffers

  • Montagehelfer


  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: info@barra24.de
harold stoffers

Newcomers

  • Dominik Ahrens

  • Auszubildender
  • E-Gebäudetechnik

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: ahrens@barra24.de
dominik ahrens
  • Finn Bach

  • Auszubildender
  • Smart Home & Programmierung

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: bach@barra24.de
finn bach
  • Lennard Beck

  • Auszubildender
  • E-Gebäudetechnik

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: beck@barra24.de
Lennard Beck
  • Ian Vierk

  • Auszubildender
  • E-Gebäudetechnik

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: vierk@barra24.de
Ian Vierk
  • Thilo Velten

  • Auszubildender
  • Bürokaufmann

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: velten@barra24.de
Thilo Velten
  • Sebastian Kaiser

  • Auszubildender
  • Planung & Projektierung

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: kaiser@barra24.de
Sebastian Kaiser
  • Marius Wolf

  • Auszubildender
  • E-Gebäudetechnik

  • Phone: 0451 400 79 07
  • Mail: wolf@barra24.de
Marius Wolf